cover picture
Michael Falkenstein:
Hammond Explosion
Label Manual Music D 05030-2
recorded March 2005 in Berlin/Germany
online distribution


Michael Falkenstein Hammond organ, bass
Christian Kreutzer guitar
Matthias Schmidt drums
Igor Flach bluesharp


Track List
01: Cry! Until You're Felling Good (Mayday In Space)
02: Back At The Chicken Shack
03: Sittin' On The Dock Of The Bay
04: Brown Funk
05: Hello Jimmy!
06: How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
07: Six Year Itch
08: Jam Session "Mighty Burner"
09: Watermelon Man
10: Red Belgium Sweetie
11: Lady Madonna
12: Green Onions
13: When A Man Loves A Woman
14: Time With You




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage