cover picture
Johnny Nicholas:
Livin' With The Blues
Label Topcat Records TCR-1005
online distribution


Johnny Nicholas guitar, piano, vocals
Mark Kazanof tenor sax
Greg Piccolo tenor sax
John Mills sax
Al Gomez trumpet
Ray Benson guitar
Stephen Bruton guitar, mandolin
Cindy Cashdollar guitar
Floyd Domino piano
Red Young Hammond organ
Jack Barber bass
Terry Hale bass
Ernie drums
Barry "Frosty" Smith drums
Marcia Ball vocals


Track List
01: Froggy Bottom
02: Hill Top
03: You Can't Be Lucky All The Time
04: I'll Be Around
05: Dirty People
06: Teardrops On My Windowpane
07: Livin' With The Blues
08: Need Your Love So Bad
09: Honeydrippin' Baby
10: Texas Drifter
11: I'm From Texas
12: Down In the Alley




Sound Samples


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage