cover picture
Dan Fogel:
15 West Drive
Label Laughing Waters Records DF1949
recorded 2006 in USA
online distribution


Dan Fogel Hammond B-3 organ
O'Donnel Levy guitar
Pete Chavez tenor sax
Webb Thomas drums


Track List
01: Just Friends
02: A Night In Tunesia
03: Blues After All
04: It's You Or No One
05: Out Of This World
06: 15 West
07: Willow Weep For Me
08: I Thought About You
09: Broadway




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage