cover picture
Bobby Previte:
The Coalition of the Willing
Label Ropeadope Records 0-20286-20712-2
recorded July through September 2005 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Bobby Previte drums, percussion
Skerik tenor sax, baritone sax
Steve Bernstein trumpet
Charlie Hunter guitar, bass
Stew Cutler harmonica, slide guitar
Jamie Saft organ, synthesizer, guitar, bass
Stanton Moore drums


Track List
01: The Ministry Of Truth
02: Airstrip One
03: Versificator
04: The Ministry Of Love
05: Oceania
06: The Inner Party
07: Memory Hole
08: Anthem For Andrea




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage