cover picture
Jimmy McGriff:
The Best Of The Sue Years 1962-1965
Label EMI 0946 3 60549 2 6
recorded compilation
online distribution


Jimmy McGriff organ
further details unknown


Track List
01: I've Got A Woman (Part 1)
02: All About My Girl
03: MG Blues
04: The Last Minute
05: One Of Mine
06: Spindletop
07: The Deacon
08: Frame For The Blues
09: A Thing For Jug
10: Kiko
11: All Day Long
12: Hello Betty
13: Discoteque USA
14: Blues For Mr Jimmy
15: Sho' Nuff
16: Blues For Joe
17: Cash Box




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage