cover picture
Ivan Vicari:
Colpo Di Coda
Label Club Records CRB 017
recorded 2007 in Roma/Italy
online distribution


Ivan Vicari Hammond organ
Karl Potter percussion
Genzo Okabe sax


Track List
01: Saudade
02: Song For Bilbao
03: Billie's Bounce
04: Samba Di Orfeo
05: Amici
06: Mimosa
07: Starter
08: Road Song


not available


Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage