cover picture
Pete Levin:
Deacon Blues
Label Motéma MTM 0008
recorded 2007 in Mount Tremper, NY/USA
online distribution


Pete Levin organ
Joe Beck guitar
Mike Demicco guitar
Danny Gottlieb drums
Tony Levin bass
Ken Lovelett percussion, drums
Carlos Valdez percussion


Track List
01: Deacon Blues
02: Uptown
03: Sail On Sailor
04: First Gymnopedie
05: Once Lost
06: Icarus
07: Sad Truth
08: Eclipse
09: Might Have Been
10: Dragonfly
11: Mean To Me


not available


Sound Samples
MP3 "Uptown", from the album "Deacon Blues"
06:50 - 6,408kB


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage