cover picture
Steinar Nickelsen:
Label Bolage BLGCD002
recorded February 2007 in Bodø/Norway
online distribution


Steinar Nickelsen Hammond B-3 organ, Minimoog
Håvard Stubø guitar
Magnus Forsberg drums
Jonas Kullhammar tenor sax


Track List
01: Toe Cut Capri
02: Right In Front Of My House
03: John, Dear
04: Snake City East
05: The Rise And Fall Of Sour T
06: Synergiy B
07: Apoka
08: Mr. Souvlaki
09: Snake City West
10: Slow Fox
11: Lotus




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage