cover picture
Thomas Arnesen:
Walkin' With My Baby
Label Blaze CD118
recorded live May 2007 in Stockholm/Sweden
online distribution


Thomas Arnesen vocals, guitar, piano
Björn Lundqvist bass
Andreas Hellkvist Hammond organ
Kjell Gustavsson drums, percussion
Anders Vorsberg piano
Bo Broberg trumpet
John Högman tenor sax
Johan Hörlen alto sax


Track List
01: Boogie Man
02: Don't Burn Down The Bridge
03: Mess Of Blues
04: I'm More Like The Moon
05: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
06: Things About Comin' My Way
07: Walkin' With My Baby
08: Rock Me
09: On The Other Side
10: Confessin' The Blues
11: Trail Of Tears




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage