cover picture
Andreas Kissenbeck:
Club Boogaloo
Label Double Moon DMCHR 71071
recorded November 2007 in Germany
online distribution


Andreas Kissenbeck organ
Torsten Goods guitar, vocals
Lutz Häfner sax
Andrej Lobanov trumpet
Jean-Paul Höchstädter drums


Track List
01: Return Of The Prodigal Son
02: Cat Walk
03: Oops, Too Short
04: I Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues
05: Ramblin'
06: Blues For Joey
07: Waiting For The Sunrise
08: BJ-Blues
09: T-Bone Blues
10: Song For Dave
11: Refinnej Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage