cover picture
Akiko Tsuruga:
Oriental Express
Label Showplace Records
recorded April 2008 in USA
online distribution


Akiko Tsuruga Hammond B-3 organ
Rudy Petschauer drums
Eric Johnson guitar
Jerry Weldon tenor sax
Wilson "Chembo" Corniel percussion


Track List
01: J's Groove
02: Oriental Express
03: Teach Me Tonight
04: Frim Fram Sauce
05: Take It Easy
06: Bright Eyes
07: Killing Me Softly With His Song
08: Magic E
09: Closer I Get To You
10: Dreamsville
11: Sidewinder




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage