cover picture
Kenny Neal:
Let Life Flow
Label DixieFrog DFGCD 8647
online distribution


Kenny Neal bass, guitar, harmonica, vocals
'AG' Alphonso Guillory sax
Nadè sax
Pierre Chabrele trombone
Bonny Fields trumpet
Joe Campbell trumpet
Lucky Peterson organ, piano
Jimmy Adams piano
Frederick Neal keyboards
Kenny Neal jr. keyboards, bass, percussion
Bryan Morris drums


Track List
01: Let Life Flow
02: Blues, Leave Me Alone
03: You've Got To Hurt Before You Heal
04: Louisiana Stew
05: Starlight Diamond
06: Another Man's Cologne
07: Broken Dreams
08: Bleeding Heart
09: Since I Met You Baby
10: Fly Away
11: It Don't Make Sense You Can't Make Peace




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage