cover picture
David Siebels:
Dave Siebels with Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band
Label Gold Label Records GLCD 81112
online distribution


David Siebels Hammond organ
Sal Lozano alto sax, flute
Eric Marienthal alto sax
Jeff Driskill tenor sax
Brian Scanlon tenor sax
Ed "Edgardo" Smart tenor sax
Gordon Goodwin tenor sax, piano
Jay Mason baritone sax
Alex Iles trombone
Andrew Martin trombone
Charlie Morillas trombone
Craig Ware bass trombone
Wayne Bergeron trumpet
Pete DeSiena trumpet
Daniel Fornero trumpet
Dan Savant trumpet
Roy Wiegand trumpet
Grant Geissman guitar
Rick Shaw bass
Bernie Dresel drums
Dave Spurr drums
Brad Dutz percussion


Track List
01: The Coupe
02: Not That There's Anything Wrong With That
03: Da Blues
04: Girl Talk
05: I Wish
06: The Gospel According To Hammond
07: I Love You Even More Again
08: The Cat
09: Sort Of Like A Samba
10: The Eleventh Hour




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage