cover picture
James Taylor:
Live At The Jazz Café
Label Real Self Records RS4321
recorded December 2007 at the Jazz Café in London/Great Britain
online distribution


James Taylor organ
Rob Townsend sax
Nick Smart trumpet
Nigel Price guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Adam Betts drums
Oreste Noda percussion
Yvonne Yanney vocals


Track List
01: Picking Up Where We Left Off
02: No Way
03: Easy Time
04: Joe's Diversions
05: The Exorcism
06: Tore My Heart Out
07: Never In My Wildest Dreams
08: Blow Up
09: Jan, Jan
10: I Feel The Earth Move
11: Theme From Starsky And Hutch




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage