cover picture
Charlie Apicella:
Put The Flavor On It
Label CArlo Music
recorded June 2008 in Somerville, MA/USA
online distribution


Charlie Apicella guitar
Beau Sasser Hammond organ
Alan Korzin drums


Track List
01: Idris
02: Chappy's Groove
03: Goodnight Tonight
04: Walk On By
05: Hey, Western Union Man
06: 24 For Elvin
07: G's Blues
08: Delia Soul
09: And Satisfy




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage