cover picture
Emmanuel Bex:
Open Gate
Label Plus Loin Music PL4517
recorded febr/April 2009 in Malakoff/France
online distribution


Emmanuel Bex Hammond B-3 organ, pipe organ
Francesco Bearzatti tenor sax, clarinet
Simon Goubert drums


Track List
01: It's Open
02: Nice To Blues
03: Take It Easy
04: Vacuum's Dancers
05: So On
06: Pericoloso Pergersi
07: Stoouc
08: Inverse
09: Slang In A Church
10: Song For A Lift Man
11: Que Ne Suis-je?
12: Suite




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage