cover picture
John DeFrancesco:
Big Shot
Label Savant SCD 2098
recorded May 2018
online distribution


John DeFrancesco Diversi organ
Jerry Weldon tenor sax
Joey DeFrancesco keyboards
John DeFrancesco jr. guitar
Mike Boone bass
Byron Landham drums


Track List
01: Red Top
02: Riders on the Storm
03: Too Young To Go Steady
04: Nola
05: Big Shot
06: Maricopa
07: Down Home
08: What




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage