cover picture
Richard 'Groove' Holmes:
A Bowl Of Soul
Label Groove Hut Records GH 66707
recorded July 1964 in Los Angeles, CA/USA
online distribution


Richard 'Groove' Holmes organ
Onzy Matthews conductor
no further details known


Track List
01: A Bowl Of Soul
02: Night Train
03: R.F.K. Flies Home
04: In The Dark
05: I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
06: How Long, How Long Blues
07: Roll 'Em Pete
08: Blues For Big Fred
09: Please Send Me Somebody To Love
10: Tobacco Road
11: See See Rider
12: Organ Grinder
13: I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
14: Mean Old Frisco Blues
15: Your Red Wagon




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage