cover picture
Victor Wainwright:
Beale Street To The Bayou
Label Wildroots Records CD2009
online distribution


Victor Wainwright organ, piano, harmonica
Ray Guiser sax
Bob Dionne trombone
Ken Titmus trumpet
Stephen Dees guitar, bass, percussion, vocals
Greg Gumpel guitar, mandolin, banjo
David Turner cello
Brian Kelly drums
Alberto Cruz congas


Track List
01: Mighty Man
02: Planet Earth
03: Sold Down River
04: Long Way To Go
05: Blues In The Rain
06: What You Want
07: WildRoot Jam
08: School Of Hard Knocks
09: Not Afraid
10: Square
11: Sweet Louise
12: Blue Grass
13: What'd I Say
14: Beale Street To The Bayou




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage