cover picture
Alberto Marsico:
The 'B' Side Of The Fish
Label Limenmusic DVDCD008
recorded 2009 in Milano/Italy
online distribution


Alberto Marsico Key B Duo organ
Diego Borotti tenor sax
Lorenzo Frizzera guitar
Gio Rossi drums


Track List
01: The 'B' Sie Of The Fish
02: Yes Or No
03: Joyful Pray
04: Upstairs
05: Cereal Killer
06: Stelle E Stelline
07: Majority
08: Mr. M.B. Blues
09: Lou
10: Out Of Sight




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage