cover picture
Pietro Tonolo:
The Translators
Label Parco Della Musica Records MPR 021CD
recorded July 2008 at the Auditorium Parco della Musica in Roma/Italy
online distribution


Pietro Tonolo soprano sax, tenor sax
Flavio Boltro trumpet
Emmanuel Bex Hammond organ
Joe Chambers vibes, drums


Track List
01: Dark Matter
02: Utah
03: Tu-Way-Pock-Away
04: Sienna's Song
05: Quinte
06: First Smile
07: Sous Le Vent
08: Never Let Me Go
09: Dance Line
10: Ozio
11: Wasabi Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage