cover picture
Adrienne Hindmarsh:
Jazz Moods
Label EQ Music 1744713
recorded 2010
online distribution


Adrienne Hindmarsh organ
Josh Hindmarsh guitar
Art Gore drums
Jim Rupp drums
Roger Sellers drums
Reggie Jackson drums


Track List
01: Besame Mucho
02: Fly Me To The Moon
03: My Baby Just Cares for Me
04: You Can't Take That Away From Me
05: Girl From Ipanema
06: Sway
07: Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps
08: Sunny
09: You Make Me Feel So Young
10: Making Whoopee
11: Route 66
12: Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
13: Night And Day
14: Just Squeeze Me
15: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
16: Bye Bye Blackbird
17: There Is No Greater Love
18: Pennies From Heaven
19: September In The Rain
20: Blue Skies
21: Wave
22: Rainy Day Blues
23: Agua De Beber
24: Deed I Do
25: Corcovado
26: Caravan
27: In A Mellow Tone
28: Don't Know Why
29: Love Me Or Leave Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage