cover picture
Dave Koz:
Hello Tomorrow
Label Concord Records CRE-31753-02
recorded recorded in Los Angeles, CA; Hollywood, CA; Detroit, MI; Denver, CO/USA
online distribution


Dave Koz soprano sax, alto sax, tenor sax, vocals
Boney James tenor sax
Dan Higgins tenor sax, flute
Alan Kaplan trombone
Chuck Findley trombone, trumpet
Brian Culbertson trombone, keyboards
Herb Alpert trumpet
Gary Grant trumpet
Christian Scott trumpet
Brian O'Connor French horn
Marcus Miller clarinet, bass clarinet, guitar, synthesizer, vibes, bass
Dean Parks guitar
John Burk guitar
Jonathan Butler guitar
Paul Jackson jr. guitar
Ray Parker jr. guitar
Keb' Mo', guitar guitar
Lee Ritenour guitar
Jubu guitar
Jeff Lorber piano
Darren Rahn keyboards
Nate Harasim keyboards
Harvey Mason jr. keyboards
David Delhomme keyboards, synthesizer
Greg Phillinganes piano, keyboards
Tim Carmon keyboards
Bobby Sparks Hammond B-3 organ
John Capik strings
John Robinson drums
Omar Hakim drums
John "J.R." Robinson drums
Lenny Castro percussion
Dana Glover vocals
Sheila E. vocals


Track List
01: Put The Top Down
02: When Will I Know For Sure
03: It's Always Been You
04: Getaway
05: This Guy's In Love With You
06: Anything's Possible
07: There's A Better Way
08: Start All Over Again
09: Think Big
10: The Journey
11: Remember Where You Come From
12: Whisper In Your Ear
13: What You Leave Behind




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage