cover picture
Ray Charles:
Rare Genius
Label Concord 7232196
recorded compilation
online distribution


Ray Charles vocals, keyboards, piano
Alan Kaplan trombone
Gary Grant trumpet
George Doering guitar
Keb' Mo' guitar
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Bobby Sparks Hammond B-3 organ
Chuck Berghofer bass
Trey Henry bass
Ray Brinker drums
Gregg Field drums


Track List
01: Love's Gonna Bite You Back
02: It Hurts To Be In Love
03: Wheel of Fortune
04: I'm Gonna Keep On Singin'
05: There'll Be Some Changes Made
06: Isn't It Wonderful
07: I Don't Want No One But You
08: A Little Bitty Tear
09: She's Gone
10: Why Me, Lord?




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage