cover picture
Simon Oslender:
Big Brothers
Label LN Records LNR 1108
recorded 2011
online distribution


Simon Oslender piano, organ
Jérôme Cardynaals drums
Justin van Uum bass
Marc Huynen trumpet
Danh Thai tenor sax


Track List
01: Big Brother
02: Sunny
03: V-flow
04: The Cat
05: Caravan
06: Georgia
07: The Chicken
08: Blame It On My Mouth




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage