cover picture
Cornell Dupree:
Doin' Alright
Label P-Vine Records PCD-25132
recorded in Austin, TX/USA
online distribution


Cornell Dupree guitar
Kaz Kazanoff sax
Mike Flanigin Hammond B-3 organ
Nick Connelly piano
Ronnie James bass
Larry Fulcher bass
George Porter bass
B. E. "Frosty" Smith drums


Track List
01: Doin' Alright
02: I Ain't Got You
03: I Got A Woman
04: Help Me Make It Through The Night
05: Honky Tonk
06: The Bird
07: Erma's Shades
08: Rainy Night In Georgia
09: Squirrel
10: Ham
11: CL Blues
12: K.C.
13: I Got A Woman




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage