cover picture
Sven Figee:
The Apple Field
Label VG-Music VG201102
online distribution


Sven Figee organ
Tom Beek tenor sax
Arjan Muusz baritone sax
Rik Mol trumpet
Tim Eijmaal guitar
Glenn Gaddum bass
Joost Kroon drums
Patt Riley vocals


Track List
01: Get It On
02: Oh Woman
03: Push Push
04: El Mariachi
05: Love Drunk
06: Crumbs Off The Table
07: Let's Roll
08: Just Lovin' It
09: Last time
10: River
11: Timmie's Blues
12: Smack My Bitch Up
13: The Apple Field




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage