cover picture
Kirk Franklin:
Hello Fear
Label Fo Yo Soul Entertainment 88697-77917-2
online distribution


Kirk Franklin guitar, keyboards
Jeff Coffin baritone sax, flute
Doug DeHays baritone sax
Philip Lassiter trumpet, flugelhorn
Nick Marchione trumpet
Brian Clancey flute
Todd Parsnow guitar
Doc Powell guitar, vocals
Bobby Sparks Hammond B-3 organ
Shaun Martin keyboards
Keith Taylor bass
Terry Baker drums, percussion
Robert "Sput" Searight drums
Darius Fentress percussion
Francis Moka percussion
Rance Allen vocals
Faith Anderson vocals
Michael Bethany vocals
Myron Butler vocals
Isaac Carree vocals
Charmaine Swimpson vocals
Chadney Christie vocals
Deonis "Pumah" Cook vocals
Beverly Crawford vocals
DeBette Draper vocals
Anthony Evans vocals
Anaysha Figueroa vocals
Cheryl Fortune vocals
Missi Hale vocals
Sedrick Jenkins vocals
Mali Music vocals
Eric Moore vocals
Nikki Ross vocals
Marian Sanders vocals
Marvin Sapp vocals
Aisha Searight vocals
Rochella Searight vocals
Candy West vocals
Chelsea West vocals
Marvin Winans vocals
Steve Wyatt vocals
Tommye Young-West vocals
The Texas Boys Choir vocals


Track List
01: Hello Fear
02: The Story Of Fear
03: Before I Die
04: I Am
05: But The Blood
06: Everyone Hurts
07: I Smile
08: Give Me
09: Never Alone (Interlude)
10: The Altar
11: Something About The Name Jesus Pt. 2
12: Today
13: The Moment #1
14: The Moment #2
15: A God Like You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage