cover picture
Dave "Baby" Cortez:
Dave "Baby" Cortez With Lonnie Youngblood And His Bloodhounds
Label Norton Records ED-380
recorded August 2011 in New York, NY/USA
online distribution


Dave "Baby" Cortez organ, piano
Lonnie Youngblood tenor sax
Paula Henderson baritone sax
Mick Collins guitar, bass, drums, percussion
Matt Verta-Ray guitar, bass, drums


Track List
01: The Lemon Drop
02: Sammy Sue
03: Suki Bomb
04: Let's Do A Slow Dance
05: Central Avenue Cruise
06: Bumper Cars
07: Rollin' Out
08: Hot Cakes
09: Flame Gettin' Higher, Fire Gettin' Hot
10: Midnight Sun
11: Soul Rub




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage