cover picture
Label P-Vine Records
recorded live March 2010 at the Brooklyn Bowlive, New York City/USA
online distribution


Cochemea Gastelum tenor sax
Kofi Burbridge flute
Warren Haynes guitar, vocals
Eric Krasno guitar
Raul Midon guitar, vocals
Robert Randolph pedal steel guitar
Neil Evans Hammond B-3 organ
Oteil Burbridge bass
Alan Evans drums
Questlove drums
Danny Sadownik percussion
Corey Glover vocals
Ivan Neville vocals
Rahzel vocals
Susan Tedeschi vocals


Track List
01: Up Right
02: Hat Trick
03: Too Much
04: El Ron
05: Jesus Children Of America
06: Vacation
07: Butter Biscuit
08: Soul Power
09: Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
10: Made You Look
11: Lucille
12: Born Under A Bad Sign




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage