cover picture
Carlo de Wijs:
New Hammond Sound
Label Rough Trade CDW111NHS
recorded July through September 2011 in Geertruidenberg/The Netherlands
online distribution


Carlo de Wijs Hammond B-3 organ, Moog bass
Thomas Bank synthesizer
Leendert Haaksma guitar
Eelke Mastenbroek guitar
Roland Kool Moog bass
Michel van Schie bass
Chance Howard Moog bass
Jordi Geuens drums
Marnix Stassen drums, percussion
Voices of Soul vocals


Track List
01: Sun
02: White Butter?y
03: Prelude To Spirit
04: Spirit
05: Precious Work Of Art
06: Song For E
07: Life
08: Lazy Sunny Day
09: Relation
10: Sun Remix (by Simon Akkermans)
11: Sun Reprise




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage