cover picture
John Zorn:
Label Tzadik TZ 8301
recorded December 2011 in New York City/USA
online distribution


John Zorn alto sax, guitar, organ, piano, drums
Bradley Lubman conductor
Tara Helen O'Connor flute
Rane Moore clarinet
Stephen Gosling piano
Steve Beck piano
Ikue Mori electronics
Alex Lipowski vibes
Erik Carlson violin
Elizabeth Weisser viola
Chris Gross cello
Trevor Dunn bass
Kenny Wollesen drums
Mathieu Amalric vocals


Track List
01: Bateau Ivre
02: A Season In Hell
03: Illuminations
04: Conneries




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage