cover picture
Debbie Davies:
After The Fall
Label M.C. Records MC-0069
recorded in Glen Ridge, NJ/USA
online distribution


Debbie Davies guitar, vocals
Dave Gross guitar, bass, percussion
Jeremy Baum Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Bruce Katz Hammond B-3 organ
Matt Lindsey bass
Scot Hornick bass
Michael Bram drums
Don Castagno drums


Track List
01: Don't Put The Blame
02: The Fall
03: True Blue Fool
04: Done Sold Everything
05: Little Broken Wing
06: All Of My Forgiveness
07: Goin' To A Gaggle
08: I'll Feel Much Better When You Cry
09: Down Home Girl
10: R.R. Boogie
11: Google Me Baby




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage