cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Vintage Bar & Lounge Sound Vol. 1
Label TWR 201301
recorded 2013
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond organ, synthesizers
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: Deep Forest And A Crystal Lake
02: It's Spring
03: Flowers, Colors, Sunshine And Lifejoy
04: Like A Breeze From The Sea
05: Like A Sweet Old Perfume
06: I Filled Her Broken Heart With Sun
07: With A Green Hat
08: Home Forest
09: A Beautiful View
10: I Like To Play That Old Song Just For You
11: A Last One For Tonight
12: Afternoon Cakes
13: Autumn Is Our Time
14: A March Of Peace
15: Autumn Looks Around The Corner
16: A Little Doll With Stockings
17: A Little Song From Yesterdays




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage