cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
Vintage Bar & Lounge Sound Vol. 5
Label TWR 201306
recorded 2013
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond organ, synthesizers
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: Rhumba Tropicana
02: West Virginia
03: Rockin' And Pushin'
04: Young Love In May
05: For Every Star In The Sky
06: Mambo Libre
07: Bright Light Midnight
08: Blue Mignight Romance
09: Blue Beach Samba
10: Broadway Memories
11: Flower Waltz
12: Coconut Grove Groove
13: Greetings From Vienna
14: Daddy's Sweetheart
15: Herbstzeit in Wien
16: Blues For Sale
17: Charme Of Yesterdays
18: Blue Lady In Silk
19: Cha Cha Sixty Nine
20: Venedig bei Nacht
21: Vacuum Cleaner Boogie




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage