cover picture
John Ginty:
Bad News Travels
Label American Showplace Music ASM 3008
recorded in Stamford, CT; Brooklyn, NY; Dover, NJ; Austin, TX/USA
online distribution



John Ginty Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Todd Wolfe guitar
Neal Casal guitar
Cris Jacobs guitar
Warren Haynes guitar
Albert Castiglia guitar, vocals
Martie Maguire fiddle
Paul Kuzik bass
Mike Buckman bass
Dan Fadel drums
Chuck Wood congas
Alecia Chakour vocals


Track List
01: The Quirk
02: Black Cat
03: Peanut Butter
04: Seven & The Spirit
05: Mirrors
06: Switch
07: Damage Control
08: Rock Ridge
09: Elvis Presley
10: Trinity




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage