cover picture
Lars Kutschke:
Right Here, Right Now
Label Soundso Records
online distribution


Lars Kutschke guitar
Till 'Sjan' Sahm Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards
Tom Götze bass
Chris Coleman drums
Alan Plummer percussion
Sharrie Williams vocals


Track List
01: Right Here Right Now
02: Shaky Ground
03: Walking Away
04: Blues For Hiram
05: Borro
06: J Smooth
07: Cool But With A Smile
08: Bitter With The Sweet
09: Reaching [Pt. II]
10: Things Left Unsaid




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage