cover picture
Emmanuel Bex:
Now Or Never
Label Naïve NJ 623711
recorded live 28 and 29 June 2013 at Sunset in Paris/France
online distribution


Emmanuel Bex Hammond B-3 organ
Glenn Ferris trombone
Simon Goubert drums


Track List
01: Take Five
02: Fa Dièse
03: Le Sourire De Babik
04: Bluehawk
05: Light'n Up (If You Can)
06: Something On My Mind
07: Seul Sans Toi
08: Mr Sanders




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage