cover picture
Alan Evans:
Label Royal Family Records RFR1204CD
recorded November/December 2012
online distribution


Alan Evans guitar, drums, vocals
Mike Feingold guitar, banjo, keyboards
Danny Mayer guitar
Tim Eijmaal guitar
Beau Sasser Hammond organ, clavinet, Fender Jazz Bass


Track List
01: Thor
02: Gone
03: Life Is Harder To Live
04: Cosmic Hazel Dust
05: Who Dare Knock
06: They Call Me Velvet
07: Have You Seen Him
08: Hotcakes Meltdown
09: Biscuits
10: Givin' To You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage