cover picture
Howard Wales:
Label no label
recorded 2012 in San Rafael, CA/USA
online distribution


Howard Wales organ, keyboard
Garth Weber guitar
Steve Evans guitar
Tom Donlinger drums
Kenny Stavropoulos drums
Phil 'Levi' Wood trumpet, flugelhorn
Ed Early trombone
Carl Green tenor sax
Otto percussion


Track List
01: Lift Off
02: Brain Trust
03: Propeleon
04: Stepping Out
05: Aqua Breeze
06: Keeping It Tight
07: The Truth Of Blues A'la Carte
08: Rockaceous
09: Hit It
10: Lumination




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage