cover picture
Melvin Sparks:
Live At Nectar's
Label One Note Records ONRLP021
recorded live December 2010 at Nectar's in Burlington, VT/USA
online distribution


Melvin Sparks guitar
Beau Sasser organ
Bill Carbone drums
Dave Grippo alto sax
Brian McCarthy tenor sax


Track List
01: Miss Riverside
02: Ain't No Woman (Like The One I Got)
03: Fire Eater
04: Cranberry Sunshine
05: Breezin'
06: Whip! Whop!




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage