cover picture
Organ Freeman:
Respect My Art
Label Milestone Music Group
online distribution


Trevor Steer organ, keyboards
Woody Mankowski alto sax
Jesse McGinty tenor sax
Sean Billings trumpet
Erik Carlson guitar
Theo Katzman guitar
Dave Brandwein guitar
Sean Hurley bass
Rob Humphreys drums


Track List
01: Long Live The King
02: Byrd Vs Fish
03: Got Change For A Nickel?
04: The Green Green Grapes
05: Don't Eat Your Fingers
06: E.T. Af
07: Putin And I Get Along Fantastic
08: Reptile Moonshine
09: Fly You Fools!




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage