cover picture
Cory Henry & The HR Big Band:
The New Gospel
Label Hessischer Rundfunk
recorded live 25 October 2017 at Alte Oper in Frankfurt/Germany
online distribution


Cory Henry Hammond B-3 organ
Jim NcNeely conductor
Heinz-Dieter Sauerborn alto sax
Oliver Leicht alto sax
Tony Lakatos tenor sax
Steffen Weber tenor sax
Rainer Heute baritone sax
Günter Bollmann trombone
Peter Feil trombone
Christian Jaksø trombone
Manfred Honelschläger bass trombone
Frank Wellert trumpet
Thomas Vogel trumpet
Martin Auer trumpet
Axel Schlosser trumpet
Martin Scales guitar
Dave Whitford bass
Paul Höchstädter drums
Denise Stoudmire vocals
Tiffany Stevenson vocals


Track List
01: Shout
02: Announcement Jim McNeely
03: Just A Closer Walk With You
04: Announcement Jim McNeely
05: I'll Be Thinking Of You
06: Announcement Jim McNeely
07: Thank You Lord
08: Amazing Grace
09: Announcement Jim McNeely
10: Wade In The Water




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage