cover picture
Joe Pass:
Walking Up
Label Phono Records 870276
recorded compilation
online distribution


Joe Pass guitar
Greg Dykes baritone sax
Dave Allan trumpet
Clare Fischer organ, piano
Less McCann piano
Arnold Ross piano
Paul Chambers bass
Ronald Clark bass
Jim Hughart bass
Ralph Pena bass
Albert Stinson bass
Colin Baily drums
Larry Bunker drums
Bill Crawford drums
Paul Humphrey drums
Candy Latson bongos


Track List
CD1-01: C.E.D
CD1-02: Aaron's Song
CD1-03: Stay Loose
CD1-04: Projections
CD1-05: Hang Tough
CD1-06: Self-Image
CD1-07: Last Call For Coffee
CD1-08: Blues
CD1-09: Catch Me (Forward Pass No. 1)
CD1-10: Days Of Wine And Roses
CD1-11: You Stepped Out Of A Dream
CD1-12: But Beautiful
CD1-13: Mood Indigo
CD1-14: It's All Right With Me
CD1-15: Deep Purple
CD1-16: Tangerine
CD1-17: There Will Never Be Another You
CD2-01: Bags' Groove (No. 1)
CD2-02: There Is No Greater Love
CD2-03: The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
CD2-04: No Cover, No Minimum
CD2-05: Just Friends
CD2-06: Walking Up
CD2-07: Peri's Scope
CD2-08: Catch Me (Forward Pass No. 2)
CD2-09: Summertime
CD2-10: Falling In Love With Love
CD2-11: These Foolish Things
CD2-12: Joe's Tune (Samba)
CD2-13: Stragler
CD2-14: Simon Potter
CD2-15: Catch Up (Forward Pass No. 3)
CD2-16: Sermonette
CD2-17: Bags' Groove (No. 2)
CD2-18: Sister Sadie
CD2-19: Li'l Darlin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage