cover picture
T.C. Pfeiler:
60th Birthday Concert
Label Tonewheel Records TWR201801
recorded live 10 January 2018 at Großes Festspielhaus in Salzburg/Austria
online distribution


T.C. Pfeiler Hammond B-3 organ, Celesta
Claus Spechtl guitar
Joris Dudli drums
Miss Ulrike Muehlbachler drums


Track List
01: Orbitette
02: Bronzeville
03: With Monk At The Festspielhaus Salzburg
04: Minoresque
05: Spirit C
06: Contemporary Thoughts About Weill
07: Up Message
08: Central Park's Winter Coat
09: Modalette
10: Far East Roots
11: Contemporary Classical Painter's Fantasy
12: Modulating Dream
13: Celestian Extract
14: Asian Harbour Evening
15: Contempo
16: Eternal City
17: Heavenly Excerpt
18: Where Is Wonderland?




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage