cover picture
Sue Foley:
The Ice Queen
Label Stony Plain Records SPCD 1398
recorded at Firestation in San Marcos, TX/USA
online distribution


Sue Foley vocals, guitar
Elias Haslanger tenor sax
Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff tenor sax
John Mills baritone sax
Randy Zimmerman trombone
Ephraim Owens trumpet
Al Gomez trumpet
Jimmy Shortell trumpet
Derek O'Brien guitar
Charlie Sexton slide guitar, vocals
Billy F. Gibbons guitar, vocals
Jimmie Vaughan guitar, vocals
Mike Flanigin organ
Johnny Bradley bass
Chris Maresh bass
Billy Horton bass
Chris Layton drums
George Rains drums
JJ Johnson drums
Kyle Thompson maracas, tambourine


Track List
01: Come To Me
02: 81
03: Run
04: The Ice Queen
05: The Lucky Ones
06: Gaslight
07: Fool's Gold
08: If I Have Forsaken You
09: Send Me To The 'lectric Chair
10: Death Of A Dream
11: The Dance
12: Cannonball Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage