cover picture
Mike Painter:
Nothing Changes
Label Sexy Groovy Rhythms SGR 006
recorded in Milano/Italy
online distribution


Mike Painter Hammond organ, Fender Rhodes, clavinet
Fabio Chesini tenor sax, baritone sax
Ivan Padovani trumpet
Toni Graziani guitar
Andrea Centonze drums
Viola Road vocals


Track List
01: Now I've Got A Woman
02: Gone With The Wind Is My Love
03: Tell Me No More
04: I'm A Dreamer Today
05: I Put A Spell on You
06: I 've Got A Feelin'
07: Picture Me
08: Soon Or Later
09: Nothing Changes
10: Your Name




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage