cover picture
Kirk Fletcher:
Hold On
Label Kirk Fletcher KF270137
recorded January 2018 in Bristol/Great Britain
online distribution


Kirk Fletcher guitar, vocals
Jonny Henderson organ, Wurlitzer piano
Matt Brown drums, percussion
Mahalia Barnes vocals
Jade McCrea vocals


Track List
01: Two Steps Forward
02: You Need Me
03: Sad Sad Day
04: The Answer
05: Time's Ticking
06: Dupree
07: Gotta Right
08: Hold On




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage