cover picture
Louis Pain:
It's About Time
Label Shoug Records
online distribution


'King Louie' Louis Pain organ
Renato Caranto tenor sax
Bruce Conte guitar
Dan Faehnle guitar
Edwin Coleman III drums
Mel Brown drums


Track List
01: Frances J
02: Brulie
03: Two Leons In New Orleans
04: Bry-Yen / I Believe In You
05: Teener
06: Big Brothers
07: Island Girl
08: Chester McGriff
09: Marty Boy
10: Mel Brown
11: Blues For Merle
12: Lupus Tylericus
13: Blues For Pierre




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage