cover picture
Snarky Puppy:
Label GroundUP Music 193483246949
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA; London/Great Britain and Tornillo, TX/USA
online distribution


Chris Bullock soprano sax, tenor sax, clarinet, bass clarinet, flute, alto flute, bass
Bob Reynolds tenor sax
Jay Jennings trumpet, flugelhorn
Mike Maher trumpet, flugelhorn
Justin Stanton trumpet, piano, synthesizer
Bob Lanzetti guitar, sitar
Mark Lettieri guitar
Chris McQueen guitar
Bobby Sparks Hammond B-3 organ, synthesizer
Shaun Martin keyboards
Bill Laurance piano, clavinet, synthesizer
Michael League oud, synthesizer, bass
Zach Brock violin
Larnell Lewis drums, cajun
Keita Ogawa drums, percussion
Jamison Ross drums
Jason J.T. Thomas drums
Nate Werth percussion
Marcelo Woloski percussion


Track List
01: Chonks 02: Bigly Strictness 03: Coven 04: Bling Bling 05: Xavi 06: While We're Young 07: Bad Kids to the Back 08: Even Us




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage